Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Title Department
Alcocer, Rudyard ralcocer@utk.edu Associate Professor; Forrest and Patsy Shumway Chair of Excellence in Romance Languages Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Avila, Jacqueline javila1@utk.edu Assistant Professor School of Music
Barroso, Cristina cbarroso@utk.edu Associate Professor Public Health
Black, Chad cblack6@utk.edu Associate Professor History
Block, Kristen kblock3@utk.edu Associate Professor History
Cabana, Graciela gcabana@utk.edu Associate Professor Anthropology
Cano, Luis lcano@utk.edu Associate Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Christian, Michelle mchris20@utk.edu Assistant Professor Sociology
Duke, Dawn dduke1@utk.edu Associate Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Ghenov, Rubens rghenov@utk.edu Assistant Professor School of Art
Gimmel, Millie mgimmel@utk.edu Associate Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Handelsman, Michael handelsm@utk.edu Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Lima, Luiz llima@utk.edu Associate Professor Economics
Louis, Bertin blouis2@utk.edu Assistant Professor Anthropology and Africana Studies
Morgan, Jana kellyjm@utk.edu Associate Professor Political Science
Muñoz, Isabel Solange imunoz@utk.edu Assistant Professor Geography
Ndigirigi, Gichingiri jndigiri@utk.edu Associate Professor English and Africana Studies
Olsson, Tore colsson@utk.edu Assistant Professor History
Pendry, De Ann dpendry@utk.edu Lecturer Anthropology
Rivera-Rodas, Oscar oriverar@utk.edu Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Shefner, Jon jshefner@utk.edu Associate Professor Sociology
Silva, Euridice esilva@utk.edu Associate Professor Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures

 


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.